AT YOUR DISPOSAL

Quick fix solutions since 2009

Your satisfaction is our priority. wilight telecoms is the perfect partner to guide your choices by offering you expertise in telematics and more specifically in IT cabling, electrical installations, data center and LED lighting products.

Our partners

For several years, we have been working with professional partners for whom the success of our client’s projects is crucial. These diverse suppliers and subcontractors complement our services, which allows you to fulfill your goals.

Push the pictures on the left or right

Company

Created in 2009, wilight telecoms Sàrl has stood out in the installation of high-quality computer wired networks, and lighting systems. Thanks to the know-how and follow-up we propose to our customers, we developed quality poles in different domains of activity, and offer competent services in maintenance.

We pay attention to every detail and we take care of the finishing touches in order to make your new installations easier to use.

wilight telecoms has five main fields of activity:

  1. Telematics / IT cabling (IT copper and fiber optics cabling, low-current)
  2. Data centers (complete creation of a data center)
  3. LED Lighting (indoor and outdoor installations)
  4. Electrical installation (high-current)

A VOTRE SERVICE

Des solutions éclaires depuis 2009

 Votre satisfaction est notre priorité. wilight telecoms saura être votre partenaire pour vous guider dans vos choix et mettre à votre service ses compétences en télématique, notamment dans les installations de câblages informatiques (fibre optique), en installation électrique, data center et éclairage LED.

Nos partenaires

Nous travaillons depuis de nombreuses années avec des partenaires professionnels, tout aussi attachés que nous à la réussite de vos projets. Gage de qualité, ces divers fournisseurs et co-traitants complémentent nos services et offres, et vous permettent d’atteindre vos objectifs sereinement et en toute confiance.

Poussez les images sur la gauche ou droite

Entreprise

Créée en 2009, wilight telecoms Sàrl s’est distinguée dans l’installation de réseaux de câblage informatique pointus et de systèmes d’éclairage. Grâce à notre savoir-faire et au suivi proposé à nos clients, nous avons su développer des pôles qualité dans nos différents domaines d’activités et offrir des services compétents de maintenance et d’entretien. Nous sommes attentifs aux moindres détails, et soignons les finitions, afin de vous faciliter l’usage de vos nouvelles installations.

wilight telecoms regroupe quatre domaines d’activité principales :

  1. La télématique (câblage structuré cuivre et fibre optique, courant faible)
  2. Les centres de données (réalisation complète d’un data center)
  3. Eclairage LED (installations extérieures et intérieures)
  4. L’installation électrique (courant fort)